President: Richard D. Oppenheim

Secretary/Treasurer: Joan Carroll

Vice President: Peter Flamm

Directors: Lauren Eberhart, Rene Ford, Ron Noble, David A Reinecke, Aurelia Rocha, Raymond Sczepanik

Contact us, or request an application online. We look forward to hearing from you!

Musicians' Society of San Antonio
AFM Local 23
427 N. Main Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78205-1415
Phone: 210-227-3582  |   Fax: 210-475-0877

We've been in existence for over one hundred years and our members are of the highest musical caliber. We are the largest resource of professional musicians in the South Texas area. Our membership's musical skills include all styles. The hundreds of talented musicians in our union strive to provide the best product in San Antonio and South Texas.

If you are a musician looking for an organization to help you achieve your goals, look no further. There are many benefits and resources for members of our organization.

About AFM Local 23